Flemington School

Central Hawke's Bay • New Zealand

School Contact Details

Phone: 06 855 4860

Other Phone Line:
06 6509525

Email: office@flemington.school.nz

Principal: principal@flemington.school.nz

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events available

Term Dates 2021

Term 1: Tues 2 Feb —  Fri 16 April
Term 2: Mon 3 May — Fri 9 July
Term 3: Mon 26 Jul — Fri 1 Oct
Term 4: Mon 18 Oct —  Wed 15 Dec

 

Public Holidays:

  • Waitangi Day: Monday 8 Feb
  • Easter Friday: 2 April
  • Easter Monday: 5 April
  • Easter Tuesday: 6 April
  • Queen’s Birthday: Monday 7 June
  • HB Anniversary Day: Friday 22 October
  • Labour Day: Monday 25 October

 

Educational Excellence and Success

School Staff

Phil Bourke - Principal principal@flemington.school.nz

Some teaching time in Ngawaka


 

Nicola Stoddart nicolas@flemington.school.nz 

Ngawaka Class in combination with Phil Bourke

Years 7 & 8 


 

Laura Bridge   laurab@flemington.school.nz

Rotohiwi Class 

Years 4 & 5


Lorraine Horder   lorraineh@flemington.school.nz

Purimu Class

New Entrant and Year 1


Kate Hamilton   kateh@flemington.school.nz

Tourere Class

Years 5 & 6


Jess Hunter   jessh@flemington.school.nz

Ngahape Class

Years 2 & 3


Abby Taylor  office@flemington.school.nz 

Secretary 


Lisa Peacock

Learning Assistant


Lisa McDonald

Learning Assistant


Jill Loye

Cleaner


Gay Kingston

Grounds Keeper